Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are in a life or death situation, or emergency requiring the immediate intervention and attention of police, fire or ambulance, call 911 immediately.

If you’re in distress or crisis, call the KCR Crisis Line at 1-888-353-2273.

Administrative Office

1434 Graham Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 3A8

Phone: 250-762-3914
Fax: 250-762-6562

info@obgc.ca

For general inquiries only. To contact a specific club, please scroll down for club contact information.

Find us on FACEBOOK! Search for our Fan Page "Okanagan Boys & Girls Clubs"

Clubs and Service Locations

North Okanagan

Armstrong 

Armstrong Club
3459 Pleasant Valley Road, Armstrong, BC V0E 1B0
250-546-3465

Armstrong Community Centre
3385 Pleasant Valley Road, Armstrong, BC V0E 1B0
250-546-9900
armstrong@obgc.ca

Vernon 

Vernon Boys and Girls Club
3300 - 37th Avenue, Vernon, BC V1T 2Y5
250-542-3121
vernon@obgc.ca

Central Okanagan

Lake Country 

Lake Country Boys and Girls Club
3130 Berry Road, Winfield, BC V4V 1V2
250-766-5277
receptionlc@obgc.ca 

Rutland

Rutland Boys and Girls Club
355 Hartman Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 2M9
250-765-3345
rutland@obgc.ca

    Rutland After School Care
    South Rutland After School Program
    Pearson After School Program
    Springvalley After School Program

Kelowna

Martin Avenue Community Centre
1434 Graham St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 3A8
250-762-3914
receptionmacc@obgc.ca

    Martin Ave After School Care
    Martin Avenue Early Learning Daycare
    Little Gators Preschool
    North Glenmore Cool Gators After School Program
    Cameron Park Early Learning Centre
    Cedar Creek Afterschool Program

Downtown Youth Centre
1633 Richter Street. Kelowna, BC V1Y 6L9
250-868-8541
smackinnon@obgc.ca

West Kelowna

Webber Road Community Centre
2829 Inverness Road, Westbank, BC V4T 1J5
250-768-3049
webber@obgc.ca

    Webber Road Day Care
    Chief Tomat Preschool
    Helen Gorman Preschool
    George Pringle After School Program
    Chief Tomat After School Program
    Hudson Rd After School Care
    Webber Road After School Care

Westside Youth Centre
2466 Main Street, Westbank, BC V4T 1Z1
250-768-9139
wyc@obgc.ca

Peachland

Peachland Boys and Girls Clubs
5684 Beach Ave, Peachland, BC V0H 1X6
250-767-2515
peachland@obgc.ca

South Okanagan

Summerland 

Summerland Boys and Girls Club
9111 Peach Orchard Road, Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0
250-404-0440
summerland@obgc.ca

Penticton 

Penticton Boys and Girls Club
1295 Manitoba Street, Penticton, BC V2A 4Z9
250-493-0512
penticton@obgc.ca

Carmi Elementary After School Program

OK Falls

Okanagan Falls
1141 Cedar Street
Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1Z0
250-487-8800
okfalls@obgc.ca

Oliver 

Oliver Boys and Girls Club
9727-356th Avenue, Oliver, BC V0H 1T0
250-498-8844
oliver@obgc.ca

Osoyoos 

Osoyoos Youth Centre
8505-68th Avenue, Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
250-485-2752 
osoyoos@obgc.ca

Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram